Skip to main navigation.

Board of Directors


Nine board of directors, elected by members, determine the policies and procedures of the Cooperative. Monthly board meetings are held at our headquarters office on the 3rd Thursday of each month beginning at 9:30 a.m. The April 20th regular monthly meeting will begin at 10:30 a.m. instead of the normal 9:30 a.m. time. At the annual meeting held each year in June, directors are elected and are the resulting voice in establishing how the Cooperative operates. Members vote annually to elect directors. Ballots are mailed to members in May to elect three directors each year.


To view Crow Wing Power's Articles of Incorporation and Bylaws


Current  Board of Directors

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo